FaceBook  Twitter

The holidays are the time of year when we reflect on our happiest memories. For many of us, our experiences at Penn with SigEp were some of the best of our lives. Whether it was a festive meal at the house with Brothers, a fun night talking or playing games by the fire, or a memorable winter formal, the memories of this time of year are among our fondest.

To preserve the legacy of your time with SigEp, and to ensure future generations can have those same life-changing experiences, we call on you for help. Our 2019-2020 annual fund has not yet met our goal, and we need donations from Brothers like you.

This is the time of the year when we draw family and friends close, and when we express gratitude to them for all they have done. Our fellow SigEp Alumni Brothers are our family, our time with them having forged an unbreakable bond of Brotherhood. The time we spent with our SigEp Brothers was one of the greatest gifts we ever received. 

SigEp is only able to survive because of generous donations from Alumni like you. To those who have already donated and have joined the Honor Roll, we thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Listed below is every Brother who has donated so far:


General Honor Roll
Donald Prout 1954
E. Kendall Lorenz 1956
Fred Smith 1957
Carroll Andres 1957 BA 1961 DDS
Carl Foley 1958
Henry Wilewski 1959
Daniel Van Winkle 1962
Ronald Dreger 1964
James Fanning 1964
William Bateman 1965
James Spendiff 1965
Conrad Eberstein 1965
Thomas Post 1966
Calvin Bamford 1966
Salvador Brau 1967
Dallas Smith 1967
Edward Plow 1967
Richard Davis 1968
Mark Lieberman 1969
Gerald Martin 1970
Harold Baker 1970
Bernardo Beyer 1971
Kenneth Frankel 1972
Rees Griffiths 1972
Jeffrey Lehman 1972
Charles Olander 1973
David Lloyd 1974
Henry Guckes 1976
Lawrence Lloyd 1979
William Pearce 1980
Marc Fox 1982
Howard Gitten 1982
Alec Willeson 1983
Charles Crawford 1985
Alan Abrams 1985
Barry Sher 1986
Joseph Halprin 1987
Paul Gabos 1987
Kyle Stephenson 1989
John Orris 1990
Frederick Dold 1993
Michael Haraschak 1995
Stephen Gresdo 1996
Kevin Jolly 1996
Jason Kirschner 1997
Daniel Olson 1999
John McCarty 1999
Randall Hsia 1999
Rob Fuller 1999
Gregory Chianetta 2013
Michael Latimer 2014
Tadas Antanavicius 2016

Your donations will be put to use maintaining our Chapter House, funding Alumni events and maintaining our network of Alumni communications. Please consider doing your part, and joining the 2019-2020 Honor Roll today. Join with your Brothers in giving back to SigEp, by donating online HERE, calling our toll-free hotline at 1-800-975-6699, or by sending a check to the address below:

Sigma Phi Epsilon
University of Pennsylvania
c/o Affinity Connection
PO Box 296
State College, PA 16804